Navigation
 


Magic Valley/ Sun Valley Sales

Outside Rep: Bryon Ingraham
Email : bryon@bsrequipment.com
Phone/Text : 208-308-5520


Inside Sales: Jeramy Wells
Email : jeramy@bsrequipment.com
Phone/Text : 208-410-1171



 
Dishwashers Sales & Service

Bryon Ingraham
Email : bryon@bsrequipment.com
Phone/Text : 208-308-5520


Smallwares Sales

Trina Clymens
Email : trina@bsrequipment.com
Phone/Text : 208-899-2786

Boise/Treasure Valley Sales

David Meek
Email : david@bsrequipment.com
Phone/Text : 208-869-8714


Tim Carroll
Email : tim@bsrequipment.com
Phone/Text : 208-308-5524



 

Bid Sales

Rich Fuller
Email :rich@bsrequipment.com
Phone/Text :208-899-2785

Eastern Idaho Sales

Rob Ingraham
Email : rob@bsrequipment.com
Phone/Text : 208-317-6258


Andrew Carroll
Email : andrew@bsrequipment.com
Phone/Text : 208-320-0557


Parts

Linda Anthony
Email : linda@bsrequipment.com
Phone/Text : 208-308-5526

 

Design

Andrew Carroll
Email : andrew@bsrequipment.com
Phone/Text : 208-320-0557


Les Shaul
Email : les@bsrequipment.com
Phone/Text : 208-880-3946


David Meek
Email : david@bsrequipment.com
Phone/Text : 208-869-8714


Tim Carroll
Email : tim@bsrequipment.com
Phone/Text : 208-308-5524



 

Financing

Jake Carroll
Email : jake@ccfleasing.com
Phone/Text : 208-991-8019

Used Equipment Inquiries

 

All Other